Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201820:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Friday 4th May 201819:30Mission Prayer Meeting
Special seasons of prayer for our forthcoming Gospel Mission in Seskinore
Sunday 6th May 2018 Morning Worship 11.30am
Morning worship continues as normal in Beragh during Seskinore Mission NO EVENING SERVICE
15:30Seskinore Mission
Young Farmer Club Seskinore
Monday 7th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Tuesday 8th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Wednesday 9th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Thursday 10th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Friday 11th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Sunday 13th May 2018 Morning Worship 11.30am
Morning worship continues as normal in Beragh during Seskinore Mission NO EVENING SERVICE
15:30Seskinore Mission
Young Farmer Club Seskinore
Monday 14th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Tuesday 15th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Wednesday 16th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Thursday 17th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Friday 18th May 201820:00Seskinore Mission
Evangelist Rev Dean Caskey
All welcome
Sunday 20th May 2018 Morning Worship 11.30am
Morning worship continues as normal in Beragh during Seskinore Mission NO EVENING SERVICE
15:30Seskinore Mission
Closing meeting of mission
all welcome
Tuesday 22nd May 201820:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 27th May 2018 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm
<< April 2018