Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beragh Evangelical Christian Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm Speaker Pastor William Leonard
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 20:30No Meetings tonightMeetings off tonight due to the Easter Holidays
Sunday 8th April 2018 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm Speaker Pastor William Leonard
Tuesday 10th April 2018 20:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Friday 13th April 2018 19:30Mission Prayer MeetingSpecial seasons of prayer for our forthcoming Gospel Mission in Seskinore
Sunday 15th April 2018 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm Speaker Pastor William Leonard
Tuesday 17th April 2018 20:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Friday 20th April 2018 20:30AGMMembership only business meeting
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm Speaker Pastor William Leonard
Tuesday 24th April 2018 20:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Friday 27th April 2018 20:30Mission Prayer MeetingSpecial seasons of prayer for our forthcoming Gospel Mission in Seskinore
Sunday 29th April 2018 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm Speaker Pastor William Leonard