Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beragh Evangelical Christian Church
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 20:30Prayer Meeting & Bible StudyCome and bring your Bible as open up the word of God. Everyone welcome
Sunday 7th April 2019 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm
Tuesday 9th April 2019 20:30Prayer Meeting & Bible StudyCome and bring your Bible as open up the word of God. Everyone welcome
Sunday 14th April 2019 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm
Tuesday 16th April 2019 20:30Prayer Meeting & Bible StudyCome and bring your Bible as open up the word of God. Everyone welcome
Friday 19th April 2019 20:00Good Friday Communion ServiceA special time of Communion around the Lord's Table for those who know and love the Lord. "This do in remembrance of me"
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm "He is risen as he said"
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 No Mid - Week Meeting tonight
Sunday 28th April 2019 Sunday Services 11.30am & 7pm
Tuesday 30th April 2019 20:30Bible Study & Prayer MeetingContinuing our study series on The Big Issues of Life. Fear, Death; Depression; Faith; Doubt; Suffering and Worry Everyone warmly welcome. Come along and enjoy warm fellowship and engaging subjects to challenge and strengthen your faith and encourage your heart.